nmp.3 — nmp.5 — nmp.6 — nmp.07
NO NO NO MAG Issue One 

nmp. complete collection
(exc. nmp.01,  nmp.02, nmp.04— sold out)

nmp.03 Chunxiao Qu
Popcorn, porn of poetry
First Edition

nmp.05 Spencer Lai
om (Texts: 2014 - 2021)
First Edition

nmp.06 Agnes Whalan
Fucked Up In Paradise
First Edition

nmp.07 felix garner-davis
First Edition

NO NO NO MAG issue one.
Featuring work from: Sophia Walsh, Jessica Pearson, Angus McGrath, Bridget Chappell, Mara Schwerdtfeger, Hana Pera Aoake, Amy Parker, Liv Moriarty, Miso Bell, Ritika Vohra, Kata Szász, nat briggs, Cristina Dawn, Dina Scintilla, Vi Massa, Gareth Morgan, Audrey Pfister, april phillips, Alex Klages, Jasper McGrath, Campbell Rothnie, Mira Schlosberg and Neika Lehman.

Total Value: